Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic @ Big Chris BBQ
Thu Jul 24 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic w John Prince @ Offsides, Keswick
Tue Jul 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic @ Big Chris BBQ
Thu Jul 31 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic w John Prince @ Offsides, Keswick
Tue Aug 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic @ Big Chris BBQ
Thu Aug 07 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic w John Prince @ Offsides, Keswick
Tue Aug 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic @ Big Chris BBQ
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic w John Prince @ Offsides, Keswick
Sat Aug 16 @ 8:00PM -
The Stephanie Gregg Band @ Big Chris BBQ
Tue Aug 19 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic @ Big Chris BBQ

Share This Page

More

Click Here to visit our Facebook Page!

The Break PDF Print E-mail
Your Local Source
Your Local Source
 

The Break is your local focus for independent and interesting music and culture in Upper York Region! Hit 'Listen Now,' browse around, and see some of the great things our area has to offer to music fans.

Contact us to get your music showcased here; if you have any questions about The Break, check out our information page here.